This year’s summit brings together ISR, C2, SATCOM and IC communities along with key leaders in industry with the sole objective of advancing and integrating innovative approaches for space control.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Colonel Teera Tony Tunyavongs
Chief, Space and Missile Defense Policy Division, The Joint Staff
Craig Berquist
Director, Joint Tactical Ground Station Missile Defense and Space Systems Project Office, PEO Missile & Space
John Charles
National GEOINT Officer for Commercial Imagery, National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency
James Schier
Deputy Director, Systems Engineering and Standards, Space Communications and Navigation Office, NASA
Thomas F. Burns
Deputy Assistant Administrator for Systems,  NOAA
Dana A. Goward
President, Resilient Navigation and Timing Foundation

For More Info and to Register